Frequently Asked Questions

Yes it is, the solution can settle. Shaking will suspend it again.

Refrain from exposure to high and low temperatures.

Non-reconstituted peptides should be kept frozen. Reconstituted peptides should be kept refrigerated.

All orders are packaged securely using heavy padding in a sturdy box to ensure safe transit.

Restocking time can vary but it will be at most a week or so.

We ship Monday to Friday excluding holidays and all orders placed and paid before 12 noon EST (9am PST) ship same day.  We send out tracking numbers by 1pm EST (10am PST) and USPS takes a few hours to update.  After USPS has your order it will normally take 1 to 4 days to receive it.  However there can be delays due to USPS.

Once your order is processed tracking information is uploaded to your account. If you have further questions please contact us.

We source our compounds globally due to the nature of the API industry.

No.  All products sold by choicecompounds.com are NOT for human consumption.